(225) 642-8752 rbayhi@lavma.org

2019 Conference Exhibitors

 

APPLICATORS:
Progressive Solutions LLC
Blaine Burgess and Will McMillan
Newton, MS
601-683-6466
mvega3@progressivesolutions.net
 
Superior Forestry Services
Andy Harnage
Tilley, AR
870-496-2442
mfoley@superiorforestry.com
 
LA Pond Maintenance
Ken Rust
225-615-0035
ken_r@kascomarine.com
 
EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURERS:
ROADSIDE INC
Ivey Minghini
Headland, AL 36345
(423)309-2237
iveym@norstarind.com 

 

Bozeman Distributors
Edgar Kron
Baton Rouge, LA
225-295-1092
ekron@bozemandistributors.com  

Cajun Equipment, Inc.
Brent Crochet
St. Martinville, LA
337-394-6362
brent@cajunspraying.com   

Precision Equipment
Shawn Robinson
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
225-291-6164
shawn@precisionchemical.com

 

   
CHEMICAL DISTRIBUTORS:
   
Helena Chemical Company
Gail C. Sloan
Pineville, LA 71360
337-288-8128
sloan@helenachemical.com
Red River Distributors
Yancy Meguess
Winnie, TX
409-781-7575
yancy.meguess@rrsi.com
Nutrien Solutions
Tim  Roark
DeRidder, LA 70634
337-200-1407
tim.roark@nutrien.com
 
Eco-Pak, LLC
Ryan Ducote
New Iberia, LA 70560
rducote@ecopakllc.com
337-258-3381
 
 
HERBICIDE MANUFACTURERS:
Dow AgroSciences Company
Oracio Molina
Fort Worth, TX
682-308-7460
Omolina@dow.com
Bayer Environmental Science
Doug Wood
West Monroe, LA 71291
318-331-4715
douglas.wood@bayer.com
Scott’s Lawn & Garden               Tim Ford
Henderson, TX 70596
903-237-9435
tim.p.ford@scotts.com 
SePro Corporaton
Clint Formby
Clint.formby@sepro.com