(225) 642-8752 rbayhi@lavma.org

Board of Directors

Gail Sloan, President
Helena Chemical Company
Sloang@helenaagri.com
337-288-8128

Eddie Hebert, Vice President
GDD8, Calcasieu Parish
(337) 855-4388 (O) (337)499-9375 (C)
eddie@gdd8.net

Rick Bayhi – Executive Director
Vegetation Mgt. Consultants, Inc.
225-642-8752 (O) 225-573-4151 ©
rbayhi@lavma.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Shawn Robinson (2020)
Precision Spray Equipment
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 291-6164
Shawn@precisionchemical.com

Oracio Molina (2020)
Dow Chemical Co.
Omolina@dow.com
(682)308-7460

Dearl Sanders(2021)
LSU Ag Center, Retired
225-281-4033
dsanders@agctr.lsu.edu

 Ryan Duhon (2021)
LADOTD
337-262-6114 (o) 337-207-2520 (c)
ryan.duhon@la.gov

Bill Pondrom (2022)
Brushmasters
(337) 369-6060
bill@brushmastersllc.com

Ryan Ducote
EKO-PAK
337-252-3381
rductoe@ekopakllc.com

 

ADVISORS

Tom Bateman
ENTERGY
225-978-2181
tbatema@entergy.com
Randy Roark
DeRidder, LA 
337-328-7569
 Joe Ingrao
LDAF
225-952-8046(O) 
jingrao@ldaf.state.la.us
 Kevin Wofford
 LDAF
225-925-3763
kevin_w@ldaf.la.gov
 
   
Doug Wood 
Bayer Environmental Services
(318)331-4715
douglas.wood@bayer.com      

 

 Scott Kupper
LADOTD, Dist. 62
Hammond, LA
985-969-6217 (c)Scott.Kupper@la.gov

 

Daniel Hill
LDWF Aquatic Plant Cont.
225-765-2328
dhill@wlf.la.gov                                                      

Roby Shields
Louisiana Vegetation Mgt.

225-752-8843 (O)
225-413-1328 (C)
robyshields@bellsouth.net
 

Kim Pope
LSU  AgCenter

225-578-6998
KPope@agcenter.lsu.edu
 
Alex Perret
LDWF
225-978-1430
aperret@wlf.la.gov