(225) 642-8752 rbayhi@lavma.org

Board of Directors

Shawn Robinson, President
Precision Spray Equipment
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 291-6164
Shawn@precisionchemical.com

Ryan Duhon, Vice President
LADOTD
337-262-6114 (o) 337-207-2520 (c)
ryan.duhon@la.gov

Rick Bayhi – Executive Director
Vegetation Mgt. Consultants, Inc.
225-642-8752 (O) 225-573-4151 ©
rbayhi@lavma.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Dearl Sanders(2024)
LSU Ag Center, Retired
225-389-3158

Daniel Hill (2023)
LDWF Aquatic Plant Cont.
225-765-2328
dhill@wlf.la.gov                                        

James Avault (2023)
City of Baton Rouge
225-389-3158
jwavult@brgov.com

Ken Rust (2024)
LA Pond Mgt
225-615-0035
kennethrust@cox.net

Bill Pondrom (2022)
Brushmasters
(337) 369-6060
bill@brushmastersllc.com

Ryan Ducote(2022)
EKO-PAK
337-252-3381
rductoe@ekopakllc.com

 

ADVISORS

Tom Bateman
ENTERGY
225-978-2181
tbatema@entergy.com
Randy Roark
DeRidder, LA 
337-328-7569
 Joe Ingrao
LDAF
225-952-8046(O) 
jingrao@ldaf.state.la.us
Ron Strahan, PhD
LSU Ag Center
225-229-4070
RStrahan@agcenter.lsu.edu
   
Doug Wood 
Bayer Environmental Services
(318)331-4715
douglas.wood@bayer.com    Gail Sloan, President
Helena Chemical Company
Sloang@helenaagri.com
337-288-8128

Lucas Madison 
Corteva
870-715-9686
Lucas.madidon@corteva.com

 

             

Roby Shields
Louisiana Vegetation Mgt.

225-752-8843 (O)
225-413-1328 (C)
robyshields@bellsouth.net
 


Alex Perret
LDWF
225-978-1430
aperret@wlf.la.gov