Board Members and Advisors banner

Board of Directors

Ryan Duhon, President
Roadside Development Manager
228 Rue de Voyage
Lafayette, La 70502
O(337)262-6114
C(337)207-2520

Ryan Ducote, Vice President
(337)258-3381
rducote@ecopakllc.com

Board Members

Gueth Braddock
Envu
Gueth.braddock@envu.com
C(601)748-3493

Bill Pondrom
Brushmasters LLC
O(337)365-4704
bill@brushmastersllc.com

Sherri Braddock
Executive Director
C (225) 937-1482

Daniel Hill
LDWF APC
(337)735-8699

dhill@wlf.la.gov

Shawn Robinson
Delta Pest Services
shawn.robinson@deltapest.com
(225)230-6600

Ken Rust
Louisiana Pond Management
kennethrust@cox.net
(225)308-4145

Dearl Sanders
LSU Ag Center, Retired
(225) 281-4033
dsanders@agctr.lsu.edu

James Avault
City of Baton Rouge
225-389-3158
jwavault@brla.gov

Advisors

Roby Shields
CRSS, LLC
robyshields@bellsouth.net
(225)413-1328

Gail Sloan
Helena Agri-Enterprises, LLC
541 Ridge Lane
Centerpoint, La. 71323
(337)288-8128

Doug Wood
138 Heritage Drive
West Monroe, La 71291
douglaswoodwm@gmail.com
(318)331-4715

Thomas Bateman
Entergy Vegetation Management
tbatema@entergy.com
(225)754-6128

Randy Roark
169 Joe Phillips Road
DeRidder, La. 70634
(337)375-5892

Christopher Mudge, PhD
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers/LSU AgCenter
225-578-1208
CMudge@agcenter.lsu.edu

Joe Ingrao
Program Coordinator
Pesticide Applicator Certification & Training
Office of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
O(225)952-8046
jingrao@ldaf.state.la.us

Russell Reed
SLEMCO-retired
(337)288-2718